K-College

DANCE PROGRAMS IN MINNESOTA

                                 K-12 DANCE PROGRAMS

SAINT PAUL SCHOOLS

Elementary/Middle

Mississippi Creative Arts

Deborah Karp 1.0

 

Four Seasons Elementary

Sidney Pudwill 1.0

 

Linwood / Monroe A+ Elementary

Dani Freidman Block and Debra Elias 2.0

 

St Paul High Schools

Highland H.S.

Matthew Keefe .4

 

Central High School

Emily Gill .2 Karen Palmen .4

 

Creative Arts High

TBA 1.0

 

Suburban High Schools

Apple Valley

Kristin Blatzheim .8

 

Rosemount High School

Christina Morris 1.0

 

Eastview High School

Jessica Mahr 1.0

 

Eagan High School

Kristin Blatzheim .2

 

Fair School (Crystal)

Laura Mahler 1.0

       

Charter

St Paul Conservatory for Performing Artists

Sam Johnson and Teachers

 

St. Mary’s Shattuck

(Faribault) Carie Lande 1.0

UNIVERSITY DANCE PROGRAMS 

Carleton College

Judith Howard

jhoward@carleton.edu

 

Gustavus Adolphus College

Michele Rusinko

Professor of Dance

Chair/Department of Theatre and Dance

St. Peter, Minnesota

mrusinko@gac.edu

 

Macalester College

St. Paul, Minnesota 55104

Wynn Fricke

fricke@macalester.edu

 

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Julie Kerr-Berry

Professor of Dance

Department of Theatre and Dance

julie.kerr-berry@mankato.mnsu.edu

St. Olaf College

Northfield, Minnesota

Janice Haws

Dance Department Chair

jroberts@stolaf.edu

 

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities

Carl Flink

flink003@umn.edu

Professor of Dance

Department of Dance

Barbara Barker Center for Dance

 

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities/ Dance Licensure Program 

Dr. Betsy Maloney Leaf

malo0069@umn.edu

Co-License Program Lead
Arts in Education

Winona State University

Gretchen Cohenour

Professor of Dance

Chair/Department of Theatre and Dance

gcohenour@vax2.winona.msus.edu

 

Hamline University

Kaori Kenmotsu

kkenmotsu@hamline.edu

Department Chair